launch
FoundrList: pricing, dofollow, badge, and queue
FoundrList has a free and a paid path. The seed says nofollow on the free plan and dofollow on the paid plan. Judge the plan you will actually use.
- Free tier
- Conditional
- Paid from
- Not stated
- Link type
- Mixed
- Badge required
- Unknown
- Queue
- Not stated
- Account needed
- Unknown
- Niche fit
- startup
- Markets
- en-US, global
- UI languages
- en
- Accepts international
- Yes
- Last checked
- 2026-11-05
nofollow free / dofollow paid
Notes. nofollow free / dofollow paid
Before you submit
Is a dofollow link guaranteed?
Link type: Mixed.